Buy Tickets

You can buy tickets to the 2015 QIPCO British Champions Series racedays direct from the host racecourses by clicking on the fixtures below:

Friday 15 May - THE BETWAY YORKSHIRE CUP, YORK

Saturday 16 May - THE AL SHAQAB LOCKINGE, NEWBURY

Friday 5 June - THE INVESTEC OAKS, EPSOM

Saturday 6 June - THE INVESTEC CORONATION CUP & THE INVESTEC DERBY, EPSOM

Tuesday 16 June - THE QUEEN ANNE STAKES, THE KING'S STAND STAKES & ST JAMES'S PALACE STAKES, ROYAL ASCOT

Wednesday 17 June - THE PRINCE OF WALES'S STAKES, ROYAL ASCOT

Thursday 18 June - THE GOLD CUP, ROYAL ASCOT

Friday 19 June - THE COMMONWEALTH CUP & CORONATION STAKES, ROYAL ASCOT

Saturday 20 June - THE GOLDEN JUBILEE STAKES, ROYAL ASCOT

Saturday 4 July - THE CORAL-ECLIPSE, SANDOWN

Friday 10 July - THE  FALMOUTH STAKES, NEWMARKET

Saturday 11 July - THE DARLEY JULY CUP, NEWMARKET

Saturday 25 July - THE KING GEORGE VI AND QUEEN ELIZABETH STAKES (SPONSORED BY  QIPCO), ASCOT

Wednesday 29 July - THE QATAR SUSSEX STAKES, GOODWOOD

Thursday 30 July - THE QATAR GOODWOOD CUP, GOODWOOD

Saturday 1 August - THE QATAR NASSAU STAKES, GOODWOOD

Wednesday 19 August - THE JUDDMONTE INTERNATIONAL STAKES, YORK

 Thursday 20 August - THE DARLEY YORKSHIRE OAKS, YORK

Friday 21 August - THE COOLMORE NUNTHORPE STAKES & WEATHERBYS INSURANCE LONSDALE CUP, YORK

Saturday 5 September - THE BETFRED SPRINT CUP, HAYDOCK

Friday 11 September - THE DONCASTER CUP, DONCASTER

Saturday 12 September - THE LADBROKES ST LEGER STAKES, DONCASTER

Saturday 3 October - THE KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN SUN CHARIOT STAKES, NEWMARKET

Saturday 17 October - QIPCO BRITISH CHAMPIONS DAY, ASCOT 

Register

Want exclusive offers, discounts and behind-the-scenes updates?

Register Now

  • Ascot Racecourse
  • Doncaster Racecourse
  • Goodwood Racecourse
  • Newbury Racecourse
  • York Racecourse
  • Epsom Downs Racecourse
  • Haydock Park Racecourse
  • Newmarket Racecourse
  • Sandown Park Racecourse