QIPCO British Champions Series Race Results

For results from 2014 races please check the results archive

Date Location Cat. Race
03.05.15 Newmarket mares QIPCO 1000 Guineas
02.05.15 Newmarket mile QIPCO 2000 Guineas

How the Ranking Works

The jockey and trainer rankings are based on points (1st 20; 2nd 10; 3rd 5) earned during the 35 race series; horses that finish in the first three are ranked according to their BHA performance ratings in QIPCO British Champions Series races this season Read more »

  • Ascot Racecourse
  • Doncaster Racecourse
  • Goodwood Racecourse
  • Newbury Racecourse
  • York Racecourse
  • Epsom Downs Racecourse
  • Haydock Park Racecourse
  • Newmarket Racecourse
  • Sandown Park Racecourse